Royal Distributors

Click any region on the map to see the Representative's information

Royal Distributors
REGION 18 REGION 18 REGION 15 REGION 17 REGION 16 REGION 20 REGION 13 REGION 8 REGION 14 REGION 19 REGION 12 REGION 6 REGION 2 REGION 6 REGION 7 REGION 10 REGION 1 REGION 11 REGION 3 REGION 5 REGION 9 REGION 9 REGION 4 REGION 8 REGION 7 REGION 21

REGION 18

Alaska

HAT-TRICK Northwest, Inc.
3616 Colby Ave #883
Everett, WA 98201
Cell: (425)-760-0076
Contact: Ron Meyers
E-mail: rm.hattricknw@gmail.com

REGION 18

Washington, Oregon, Upper-Idaho (North/East of Lewiston)

HAT-TRICK Northwest, Inc.
3616 Colby Ave #883
Everett, WA 98201
Cell: (425)-760-0076
Contact: Ron Meyers
E-mail: rm.hattricknw@gmail.com

Oregon/Eastern, Washington

Hat Trick Northwest
Cell: (971) 719-8049
Contact: Michelle Laing
E-mail: ml.hattricknw@gmail.com

REGION 15

Colorado, Wyoming, Lower-Idaho, Utah, Eastern Montana

Mountain Sales
6759 East 50th Ave
Commerce City, CO 8022
Contact: Rick Muckler
rfm@mtnsales.com
(303) 289-5558

REGION 17

Northern California, Nevada Excluding Las Vegas

Integra Marketing / In Stock Distribution
15613 South Blackburn Avenue
Norwalk, CA 90650
Phone: (562) 229-0404
Fax: (562) 229-0999
Contact: Tom Dumont, Mark Kurnava

REGION 16

Southern California, Las Vegas, NV

Integra Marketing / In Stock Distribution
15613 South Blackburn Avenue
Norwalk, CA 90650
Phone: (562) 229-0404
Fax: (562) 229-0999
Contact: Tom Dumont, Mark Kurnava

REGION 20

Arizona

Southern Ice
4202 E. Elwood St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Contact: Kirstin Nelson knelson@southernice.com
602-470-2366
899-470-2366
www.southernice.com

New Mexico and El Paso, TX

Southern Ice
2424 Baylor Dr SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Contact: Dean Zintergraff dzintergraff@southernice.com
505-934-1236

REGION 13

Minnesota, North & South Dakota

Stevens Equipment Supply
945 Aldrin Dr.
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: (800) 444-2299
Phone: (651) 452-0872
Principal Contact: Pat Brion
E-mail: pbrion@donstevens.com

Territory Manager: Northern MN.ND
Contact: Karl Hammerstrom
Phone: (612) 309-1858
E-mail: karlh@donstevens.com

Territory Manager: Southern MN, SD
Contact: Bob Krominga
Phone: (651) 295-1008
E-mail: bkrominga@donstevens.com

REGION 8

Iowa, Nebraska

Stevens Equipment Supply
945 Aldrin Dr.
Eagan, MN 55121
Main Office: (651) 452-0872

Territory Manager - Southern MN, SD, IA, NE
Gene Lind
Phone: (651) 295-1008
E-Mail: glind@donstevens.com

Missouri, Kansas, S. Illinois

Stevens Equipment Supply
945 Aldrin Dr.
Eagan, MN 55121
Main Office: (651) 452-0872

Territory Manager - St Louis, Southern IL
Terry Gallaher
Phone: (636) 282-8826
E-mail: TGallaher@donstevens.com

Territory Manager - Springfield, Kansas
Tim Brookie
Phone: (417) 231-3811
E-mail: tbrookie@donstevens.com

REGION 14

N. Texas, Oklahoma (excluding El Paso)

Hart and Price Corp. - Dallas
6911 Forest Park Road
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (800) 777-9129, Fax: (214)350-4143
Contact: Jennifer Johnson
E-mail: jjohnson@hartprice.com

S. Texas, San Antonio/Austin/Valley

Hart and Price Corp. – Dallas
Cell: 512-633-8577
Contact: Tracy Sanders
E-mail: tsanders@hartprice.com

E. Texas, Houston

Greater Texas Ice
3009 Claymoore Park Drive
Houston, TX 77043
Phone: (800) 442-5653
Phone: (713) 661-6321, Fax: (713) 661-8460
Contact: Rick Lawson

REGION 19

Illinois

Alpha Distributors
4700 North Ronald Street
Harwood Heights IL 60706
Phone: (708) 867-5200
Contact: Mary Lynch, Patrick Lynch

REGION 12

Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi

Southern Ice

LA

Lafayette
Chris Sadler
Erica Miller – inside sales equipment
Chad Conner - parts
112 Luke St
Lafayette, LA 70506
(337) 235-5813

Harahan (Metro New Orleans)
Suzanne Hinyup
Glenn Irons – Branch Mgr – inside sales
Bruce Flemming - parts
5128 Storey St.
Harahan, LA 70123
(504) 734-5024

MS

Jackson
Alan Terry
Carey Bufkin – inside sales
Corey Case - parts
4217-B W. Northside Dr
Jackson, MS 39209
(601) 923-3332

AR

Little Rock
Hugh Dunlap
Ephraim Amos - inside sales
James Browning – parts
6621 Geyer Springs Rd Ste L
Little Rock, AR 72209
(501) 569-9318

Craig Brunet
(504) 415-8428

REGION 6

Michigan, Ohio Counties: Williams, Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Wood, Ottawa, Sandusky

Young Supply Company
52000 Sierra Drive
Chesterfield Twp, MI 48047
Phone: (517) 896-5555
Contact: Fred Kuiper, Andrew Heney

REGION 2

Upstate New York

Concept Equipment Corporation
25 East Street
Winchester, MA 01890
Phone: (781) 721-0123, (800) 253-3431
Fax: (781) 721-0023
Contact: Jerry Clancy, Brad Clancy, Paul Clancy

REGION 6

Michigan, Ohio Counties: Williams, Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Wood, Ottawa, Sandusky

Young Supply Company
52000 Sierra Drive
Chesterfield Twp, MI 48047
Phone: (517) 896-5555
Contact: Fred Kuiper, Andrew Heney

REGION 7

Ohio, Indiana , Kentucky, Western PA, Western W.VA

SESCO
5705 Valley Belt Dr
Independence OH 44131
800-222-0558
Contact: Kevin Leonard, Steve Wright
Email: kevinl@sesco.biz, stevew@sesco.biz

Columbus Ohio:

Doug Brokaw – 614-579-8905
Email: dougb@sesco.biz
Kevin Leonard – 513-310-9043
Email: kevinl@sesco.biz

Independence Ohio:

Charley Miller 216-496-419
Charleym@sesco.biz

Cincinnati Ohio:

Rylie Church 513-262-5932
Email: ryliec@sesco.biz

Indiana:

Sean Church 513-302-5783
Email: seanc@sesco.biz

Kentucky:

Beverly Ralenkotter 859-576-2393
Email: Beverlyr@sesco.biz

Pittsburgh/ Western West VA

Mike Rykaceski 412-860-2655
Email: miker@sesco.biz

REGION 10

Alabama and Tennessee

Certified Commercial Service & Equipment (CCSE)
Knoxville Office (Main)
6031 Industrial Heights Drive
Knoxville, TN 37909
Phone: (865) 546-8778
Fax: (865) 546-8779
Contact: Steve Scott

Nashville Office:
1865 Air Lane Drive, Suite 20
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: (615) 200-6680
Fax: (865) 546-8779
Contact: Steve Scott

REGION 1

New England States: ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT

Concept Equipment Corporation
25 East Street
Winchester, MA 01890
Phone: (781) 721-0123, (800) 253-3431
Fax: (781) 721-0023
Contact: Jerry Clancy, Brad Clancy

REGION 11

Florida (excluding Panhandle), Caribbean, Central America

AMC Wholesale
2450 W. 3rd Court
Hialeah, FL 33010
Phone: (305) 888-6992, Fax: (305) 888-5982
Contact: Richard Fernandez
rdf@amcwholesaleinc.net

Gilbert Wolfe
Phone: (786) 295-1281
wolfe.gilbert@gmail.com

REGION 3

State of NJ (North), Staten Island, New York Metro

Automatic Ice. Maker Co.
400 South Ave, Suite 6
Middlesex, NJ 08846
Phone: (800) 423-4787
Fax: (732) 469-3110
Contact: Hamilton Pereira
Autoice06@aol.com

REGION 5

Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, W. VA(Eastern WVA), Washington D.C.,North/South Carolina

Lindox Equipment Corp.
108 Randolph Road
Newport News, VA 23601
Phone: (800) 763-2580
Fax: (757) 595-5904
Contact: Susan Benner
sbenner@lindoxequipment.com

REGION 9

Georgia and the Panhandle of Florida

Lindox Equipment Corp.
1770 Corporate Drive, Suite 565
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: (800) 763-2580
Phone: (404) 352-8147
Principal Contact: Preston Baker
preston.baker@roysiegelassociates.com

REGION 9

Georgia and the Panhandle of Florida

Lindox Equipment Corp.
1770 Corporate Drive, Suite 565
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: (800) 763-2580
Phone: (404) 352-8147
Principal Contact: Preston Baker
preston.baker@roysiegelassociates.com

REGION 4

State of NJ (North), Staten Island, New York Metro

Automatic Ice. Maker Co.
400 South Ave, Suite 6
Middlesex, NJ 08846
Phone: (800) 423-4787
Fax: (732) 469-3110
Contact: Hamilton Pereira
Autoice06@aol.com

Philadelphia

SESCO
5705 Valley Belt Dr
Independence OH 44131
800-222-0558
Contact: Mike Rykaceski 412-860-2655
Email: miker@sesco.biz

REGION 8

WISCONSIN

Stevens Equipment Supply
2725 S 163rd St
New Berlin, WI 53151
Contact: Kim Eickert
keickert@stevensequip.com
Phone:920-286-1009

REGION 7

Western part of PA

SESCO Equipment
5705 Valley Belt Dr
Independence OH 44131
Office: (800) 222-0558
Contact: Kevin Leonard

REGION 21

Canada

Distex M & M
585 Meloche Ave,
Dorval, QC H9P 2T1
Phone: (800) 567-3620
Phone: (514)-382-3620
Fax: (514) 382-7837
Contact: Michel Prevost, Dao Riopel